Limpsfield Chart Golf Club

Entrant List for The Griffin Cup

20 players have been signed up for this competition as of 5:37 PM Friday 3rd July

Ollie Blake (9c)
James Boulden (10c)
Anthony Coral (14c)
Gwyn Edwards (13c)
Peter Geldard (11c)
Ian Griffin (9c)
Kevin Griffin (9c)
Alastair Horsford (13c)
Richard Jashek (9c)
Robin Maggs (10c)
Peter Masters (7c)
Michael Mcmanus (15c)
John Munro (13c)
Chris Romyn (12c)
Steve Rosier (15c)
Ian Simmonds (15c)
Jonathan Smith (14c)
Duncan Southcott (Westerham Golf Club)
Phil Trayner (16c)
Keith Tushingham (15c)

Back to The Griffin Cup

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.